top of page
Über uns
DSC03908.jpg

Beat Müller
CEO

 

071 351 39 50

079 632 22 60 (mobile)

beat.mueller@starproductions.ch

DSC03806 Kopie1.jpg

Chiara Gmünder
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 08 (direkt)

 

chiara.gmuender@starproductions.ch

DSC09190 Kopie.jpg

Marco Knittel
Projektmanager

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 17 (direkt)

 

marco.knittel@starshows.ch

DSC03958 Kopie.jpg

Sandrina Matti
Projektmanagerin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 16 (direkt)

 

sandrina.matti@starproductions.ch

DSC04009 Kopie.jpg

Pascal Fontanive
Berater

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 11 (direkt)

 

pascal.fontanive@starproductions.ch

Bild folgt

DSC03919 Kopie.jpg

Nina Frei
Polygrafin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 14 (direkt)

 

nina.frei@starproductions.ch

DSC03854 Kopie.jpg

Matthias Brülisauer
Redaktor & Texter

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 05 (direkt)

 

matthias.bruelisauer@starproductions.ch

DSC03845 Kopie.jpg

Irene Montefusco
Videoproduzentin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 00 (direkt)

 

irene.montefusco@starproductions.ch

DSC08095 Kopie.jpg

Gregour Juon
Multimedia Produzent

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 22 (direkt)

christoph.kaufmann@starproductions.ch

DSC03974 Kopie.jpg

Myrjam Müller
Sachbearbeiterin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 02 (direkt)

 

myrjam.mueller@starproductions.ch

DSC04066 Kopie.jpg

Christoph Kaufmann
Allrounder

071 351 39 50

 

christoph.kaufmann@starproductions.ch

DSC03816 Kopie.jpg

Evelyn Mettler
Personalfachfrau

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 12 (direkt)

 

evelyn.mettler@starproductions.ch

DSC03833 Kopie.jpg

Nicole Pereira
Projektmanagerin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 21 (direkt)

 

nicole.pereira@starproductions.ch

DSC04187 Kopie.jpg

Slash Olsok
IT-Spezialist

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 10 (direkt)

 

it@starproductions.ch

DSC08101 Kopie.jpg

Ayla Helbling
Polygrafin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 23 (direkt)

 

ayla.helbling@starproductions.ch

DSC09199 Kopie.jpg

Dominik Fischer
Praktikant

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 06 (direkt)

 

dominik.fischer@starproductions.ch

DSC09216 Kopie.jpg

Giulia Frey
Marketing- /Projektmanagerin

 

071 351 39 50

071 354 65 25 (direkt)

 

giulia.frey@starproductions.ch

DSC04193 Kopie.jpg

Werner Sprecher
Tour Manager

 

079 270 65 55

 

werner.sprecher@starproductions.ch

bottom of page